Meet The Staff


David Stout
General Manager 
david.stout@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4001

Valerie Fanelli 
Director of Sales & Marketing  
valerie.fanelli@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4000

Glen Hollick
Director of Golf
glen.hollick@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500
 
Natasha Bassi
Director of Hospitality 
natasha.bassi@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4027
LP_(32)
Nancy Manning
Athletic Club Manager
nancy.manning@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888

Daniel Mayfield
Director of Agronomy 
dmayfield@troon.com
520-577-1177

Eric Styrmoe
Director of Tennis   
eric.styrmoe@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888

BJ Mueller
Executive Chef  
robert.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885
Lori
Lori Black
Membership Coordinator/Concierge
concierge@westinlapaloma.com
520-232-6366




LP_%2891%29
Drew Wynkoop
Assistant Golf Professional 
drew.wynkoop@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 

Amanda_Fink_IMG_6_%281%29
Amanda Fink
 Tennis Professional
amanda.fink@westinlapaloma.com
818-624-7107

2020_LPCC_Headshots-24
Neal Mathews
Assistant Superintendent
neal.mathews@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-1177


LP_(83)
Jesus Gonzalez
Assistant Superintendent 
jgonzalez@troon.com
520-577-1177

LPCC_Hilaree-17
Hilaree Hazen
Kids Club Supervisor
hilaree.hazen@westinlapaloma.com








PICTURE COMING SOON






Gabe Borboa
Assistant Golf Professional
Gabe.Borboa@westinlapaloma.com
520.299.1500 

PICTURE COMING SOON






Rob Auman
Food & Beverage Manager
Robert.Auman@westinlapaloma.com