Meet The Staff



David Stout

General Manager 
david.stout@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4001
Fanelli2021-80

Valerie Fanelli 

Director of Sales & Marketing  
valerie.fanelli@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4000


Glen Hollick

Director of Golf
glen.hollick@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500
 

Natasha Bassi

Director of Hospitality 
natasha.bassi@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4027


Nancy Manning

Athletic Club Manager
nancy.manning@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888


Daniel Mayfield

Director of Agronomy 
dmayfield@troon.com
520-577-1177


Eric Styrmoe

Director of Tennis   
eric.styrmoe@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888
LP_(23)

BJ Mueller

Executive Chef  
robert.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885

2021_LPCC_Brendon_McGraw_2

Brendon McGraw
Director of Food & Beverage
brendon.mcgraw@westinlapaloma.com
520.577.5885

2021-08-La-Paloma-Headshots-edit-1_%281%29

Alicia Stark
Assistant Manager of Food and Beverage
alicia.stark@westinlapaloma.com
520.577.5885

Amanda_Fink_IMG_6_%281%29

Amanda Fink
 Tennis Professional
amanda.fink@westinlapaloma.com
818-624-7107

Lori

Lori Black

Membership Coordinator/Concierge
concierge@westinlapaloma.com
520-232-6366

Latta

Nick Latta

1st Assistant Golf Professional 
nick.latta@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 
2021_LPCC_Gabe_Headshot_IMG-1_E

Gabe Borboa
Assistant Golf Professional 
gabe.borboa@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 






Will Desjarlais
Assistant Golf Professional 
will.desjarlais@wesitnlapaloma.com 
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 








Danny Acosta
Assistant Golf Professional 
danny.acosta@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 



LP_(83)

Jesus Gonzalez

Assistant Superintendent 
jgonzalez@troon.com
520-577-1177


 

 2020_LPCC_Headshots-24

Neal Mathews

Assistant Superintendent
neal.mathews@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-1177

2022-01-25_LPCC_Kids_Club_%281%29 

Hannah Falstrom
Kids Club Supervisor
hannah.falstrom@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5882